If you're an EU SME considering an application or already in the prcess of applying, you can contact us via the email address relevant for your country below. For general programme enquiries, please use the form at the bottom of this page.

Cluster 1
Bulgaria, Greece, Romania, Slovakia
Cluster 2
Estonia, Germany, Lithuania, Poland
Cluster 3
Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Malta, Sweden
Cluster 4
Belgium, Czech Republic, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands
Cluster 5
Cyprus, France, Portugal, Spain
Cluster 6
Austria, Croatia, Hungary, Italy, Slovenia
Send us a message